2025-2026 UA Stewards

School/Department	Steward(s)
Art	Jack Ryan Jessie Vala
Behavioral Research and Teaching	Shawn Irvin
Biology	Tobias Policha
Business	Dan Howard
CAMCOR	Josh Razink
Center for Childhood Safety and Wellbeing	Kaleigh Bronson-Cook
Clark Honors College	Brian McWhorter
Classics	Cristina Calhoon
Communication Disorders and Sciences	Shelley Watson
Comparative Literature	Katy Brundan
Computer Science	Kathleen Freeman
Counseling Psychology & Human Services	Jessica Cronce
Creative Writing	Marjorie Celona
Dance	Shannon Mockli
Earth Sciences	Rowan Boutette Edward Davis
East Asian Language and Literature	Maram Epstein
Educational and Community Supports	Dylan Bragg
English	Tres Pyle Eleanor Wakefield
Environmental Studies	Sarah Wald
Genomics and Cell Characterization	Jeff Bishop
Geography	Leigh Johnson
German and Scandinavian	Michael Stern
History	Steve Beda David Luebke

2025-2026 UA Stewards

School/Department	Steward(s)
Human Physiology	Karen Needham
Indigenous, Race, and Ethnic Studies	Courtney Cox Laura Pulido
Labor Education Research Center	Gordon Lafer
Landscape Architecture	Mark Eischeid Harper Keeler
Library	Damon Campbell Benjamin Riesenberg Kate Thornhill
Linguistics	Spike Gildea
Museum of Natural and Cultural History	Jon Krier
Music	Lydia Van Dreel Eric Mentzel Ed Wolf
Philosophy	Erin McKenna
Physics	Scott Fisher
Planning, Public Policy, and Management	Patricia Lambert Julie Voelker-Morris
Political Science	Jane Cramer
Psychology	Christina Karns Kate Mills
Religious Studies	Deborah Green
Romance Languages	Heather Quarles Nathan Whalen
School of Journalism and Communication	Autumn Shafer Janet Wasko
Sociology	Jill Harrison
Special Education & Clinical Sciences	Elisa Jamgochian Billie Jo Rodriguez
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies	Yu-Fang Cho