## 2021-2023 Representative Assembly

School	TT Reps	NTT Instructional Reps	NTT Research Reps
At Large	Gordon Lafer	Vacant	Vacant
CAS Humanities	Beata Stawarska Debbie Green Erin McKenna Vacant	Kelley Howarth Brendan O'Kelly Michael Jarvis	At Large
CAS Natural Science Division	Jeff Cina Chris Sinclair Vacant	Ted Bell Vacant	Vacant
CAS Social Science Division	Kristin Yarris Jill Harrison Lindsay Braun Vacant	Vacant	At Large
College of Design	Jack Ryan	Jessie Vala Vacant	Vacant
College of Education	Jerry Rosiek	Alison Schmitke	Vacant
Honors College	At Large	At Large	N/A
Knight Campus	At Large	At Large	Vacant
Libraries	N/A	Ann Shaffer	N/A
Lundquist College of Business	Vacant	Dan Howard Vacant	N/A
Office of the Provost	At Large	At Large	Vacant
Physical Education	N/A	Vacant	N/A
Research Units	At Large	N/A	Josh Razink Jeff Bishop Vacant
School of Journalism and Communication	Janet Wasko	Shan Anderson	At Large
School of Music and Dance	Eric Mentzel	Vacant	N/A