## Representative Assembly 2019-2021

School	TT Reps	NTT Instructional Reps	NTT Research Reps
At Large	Gordon Lafer	Vacant	Vacant
CAS Humanities	Deborah Green Alison Groppe Luke Habberstad	Kelley León Howarth Nick Recktenwald Vacant	At Large
CAS Natural Science Division	Jeff Cina Edward Davis Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
CAS Social Science Division	Gerry Berk Vacant	Vacant	At Large
College of Design	Peter Keyes Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
College of Education	Jerry Rosiek Vacant	Vacant	Vacant
Honors College	Vacant	At Large	N/A
Library	N/A	Ann Shaffer	N/A
Lundquist College of Business	Vacant	Vacant	N/A
Office of the Provost	At Large	At Large	Vacant
Physical Education	N/A	Vacant	N/A
Research Units	At Large	At Large	Jeff Bishop Joshua Razink Vacant
School of Journalism and Communication	Carl Bybee	Shan Anderson	N/A
School of Music and Dance	Vacant	Vacant	N/A